Galway Community College
Further Education

Full-Time

APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2586 Co-ordinator: Sean O'Loughlin Contact: sean.oloughlin@gretb.ie Course Outline This PLC horticulture course is
Industrial Labatory Science - APPLY NOW Sustainable Engineering Technology - APPLY NOW For queries and further information contact GRETB Freephone: 1800
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M3807 Co-ordinator: Nicky Cavalleri Contact: nicky.cavalleri@gretb.ie Course Outline The purpose of this award is
APPLY NOW For queries and further information contact GRETB Freephone: 1800 140 242 Email: guidance@gretb.ie Detailed information about eligibility criteria
APPLY NOW For queries and further information contact GRETB Freephone: 1800 140 242 Email: guidance@gretb.ie Detailed information about eligibility criteria
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M4339   Co-ordinator: TBC Contact: gcc@gretb.ie Course Outline The Healthcare Assistant course provides
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5048 Co-ordinator: TBC Contact: gcc@gretb.ie   Course Outline The purpose of this award is to equip the learner
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2102 Co-ordinator: Orla Fitzpatrick Contact: orla.fitzpatrick@gretb.ie Course Outline This practical one-year business
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5163 Co-ordinator: Catherine Denning Contact: catherine.denning@gretb.ie Course Outline This Acting & Theatre
APPLY NOW QQI Early Learning & Care Professional Award 5M21473 Co-ordinator: Sinead Gunning Contact: sinead.gunning@gretb.ie Course Outline GCC are
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M1997 Co-ordinator: TBC Course Outline To provide students with a comprehensive knowledge and understanding of information
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M18519 Co-ordinator: Colleen Quinn Contact: colleen.quinn@gretb.ie Course Outline This course provides students with
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M0529 Co-ordinator: gcc@gretb.ie Course Outline This Level 5 Computer Science course gives student an excellent opportunity
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M4468 Co-ordinator: Sinead Gunning Contact: sinead.gunning@gretb.ie Course Outline To provide students with the skills,
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5146 Co-ordinator: Susie Cunningham Contact: susie.cunningham@gretb.ie Course Outline Students will gain the knowledge
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2011 Co-ordinator: Dr. Mark Keane Contact: mark.keane@gretb.ie Course Outline The Music Performance course is designed
Apr 29
2024
PLC EXAMS
Wellpark Rd, Galway
 091 755464
© 2024 Galway Community College Further Education