Galway Community College
Further Education

Full-Time

APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2102 Co-ordinator: TBC Contact: gcc@gretb.ie Course Outline This course is aimed at learners who wish to pursue a
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M4468 Co-ordinator: TBC Contact: gcc@gretb.ie Course Outline This course offers you the opportunity to learn?about
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2102 Co-ordinator: Orla Fitzpatrick Contact: orla.fitzpatrick@gretb.ie Course Outline This practical one-year business
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5163 Co-ordinator: Lorraine O'Hara Contact: lorraine.ohara@gretb.ie Course Outline This Acting & Theatre Performance
APPLY NOW QQI Early Learning & Care Professional Award 5M21473 Co-ordinator: Mary Gallery Contact: mary.gallery@gretb.ie Course Outline GCC are proud
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M1997 Co-ordinator: TBC Course Outline To provide students with a comprehensive knowledge and understanding of information
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M18519 Co-ordinator: Colleen Quinn Contact: colleen.quinn@gretb.ie Course Outline This course provides students with
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M4468 Co-ordinator: Sinead Gunning Contact: sinead.gunning@gretb.ie Course Outline To provide students with the skills,
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5146 Co-ordinator: Susie Cunningham Contact: susie.cunningham@gretb.ie Course Outline Students will gain the knowledge
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M3807 Co-ordinator: Thomas Flanagan Contact: thomas.flanagan@gretb.ie Course Outline The course is designed to provide
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2011 Co-ordinator: Dr. Mark Keane Contact: mark.keane@gretb.ie Course Outline The Music Performance course is designed
APPLY NOW Course Code: 6M21471 Program Co-ordinator: Mary Gallery Contact: mary.gallery@gretb.ie Course Outline This is year 2 of the Advanced Certificate
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5146 Co-ordinator: Susie Cunningham Contact: susie.cunningham@gretb.ie Course Outline This course is designed to
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2586 Co-ordinator: Sean O'Loughlin Contact: sean.oloughlin@gretb.ie Course Outline This PLC horticulture course is
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M2102 Co-ordinator: Orla Fitzpatrick Contact: orla.fitzpatrick@gretb.ie Course Outline To provide students with a
APPLY NOW QQI Level 5 Course Code: 5M5163 Co-ordinator: Lorraine O'Hara Contact: lorraine.ohara@gretb.ie Course Outline The Theatre Performance PLC course
No events found
Wellpark Rd, Galway
 091 755464
© 2022 Galway Community College Further Education